Contact Information

You can reach the entire METKA Office always at metka@metkaweb.fi.
The Board, chairpersons of The Council of Representatives and METKA’s employees work at the METKA office on Myllypuro Campus.

Office addresses

Street address
NB! For all membership issues, we will serve you at M-piste Member Services.

Myllypurontie 1
00920 Helsinki

Mailing address
The Student Union METKA
PL 4000
00079 Metropolia

METKA Board 2024

You can contact all board members by sending an email to the address hallitus@metkaweb.fi

Juuso Jaakkola

Chairperson of the Board

juuso.jaakkola@metkaweb.fi
050 355 5300

Lilli Rissanen

Vice Chairperson of the Board,
Advocacy & Anti-harassment Contact Person

lilli.rissanen@metkaweb.fi
050 355 5301

Ävin Bapiiri

Tutoring

avin.bapiiri@metkaweb.fi
050 3555 516

Ville-Veikko Kyllönen

Sports & Metropolia On The Move project

ville.kyllonen@metkaweb.fi
050 382 7653

Enni Lahti

Events &  Corporate Cooperation

enni.lahti@metkaweb.fi 
050 387 4210

Anni Lipsanen

Advocacy, Community & Anti-Harassment Contact Person

anni.lipsanen@metkaweb.fi
050 350 1603

Maija Noronen

Member Services & Advocacy

maija.noronen@metkaweb.fi
050 3555 252

 

Jonna Oskarsson

Events &  Corporate Cooperation

jonna.oskarsson@metkaweb.fi
050 355 5441

Henri Van De Coevering

International Affairs & U!REKA SHIFT

henri.vandecoevering@metkaweb.fi
044 745 4662

Representative Council 2024

Lauri Kanerva

Chairperson of the Representative Council

lauri.kanerva@metkaweb.fi

Juuli Ärttö

Vice Chairperson of the Representative Council

juuli.artto@metkaweb.fi

 

Specialists

Specialists work on their own area of expertise. They support the board in their work and bring stability and continuity to the student union’s operations.

You can contact all the employees with the address asiantuntijat@metkaweb.fi.

Sanni Lehtinen

Deputy Executive Director

sanni.lehtinen@metkaweb.fi
044 7696 718

Hanna Lankia

Project Manager, Metropolia On The Move

hanna.lankia@metkaweb.fi
044 737 4274

Emmi Nisumaa

Specialist, Tutoring & Guidance

emmi.nisumaa@metkaweb.fi
050 374 3269

Mari Purhonen

Specialist, Advocacy & Communications
Student Counsel

mari.purhonen@metkaweb.fi
050 382 1024

Mira Rouvinen

Specialist, Community & Working Life

mira.rouvinen@metkaweb.fi
044 966 0960 

Mikael Uusitalo

Business Cooperation and Membership Specialist

mikael.uusitalo@metkaweb.fi
050 3555 752

 

Zone Sports Services

Linda Spring

Zone Sports Services

info@zonesports.fi

 

Mirva Mäkelä

Zone Sports Services

info@zonesports.fi

 

This post is also available in Suomi.